First time invested on a crypto i.e ethereum and ripple

Hello guys ,

This is my first time even writing something on a social media so please don't mind for any mistakes and of course you guys can always suggest .

So here I am after years of not investing in bitcoin or any other currency , I finally decide I should get into the game .

So one final day ( that is a weekend me drunk ) it's time to do good with the money I earn I register into a exchange I put some money in ethereum and ripple and yes I did my research thinking it's all time low, after that peak in 2017 thinking to my self this the best time to invest . And then this happens it's still going low .

So what do u guys think should I just keep it that way and invest more ( once I get my paycheck :p ) or just quit this game n do some other sheets .

Or should I learn more on trading bitcoin Vs other currencies or USD with the top cryptos .

Honest opinions please cryptocurrency-war.jpg

Sort:  

Everything is in meltdown mode at the moment stocks and crypto everything is getting trashed. But while that looks scary it can always present an awesome time to buy in and hold for a long period of time. As for me my opinion would be ethereum of course its not professional advice just my opinion :D

I for once thought ethereum due to the technology would be more stronger and stable than bitcoin . But I guess I need to research more. Thank you for ur advice. Appreciate that . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71