You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many cryptos are empty shells, only a few are true communities. PIVX understands the difference.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Most impressive post !!! Well written, excellent content, I can't agree more !!!

Maybe one thing as an improvement, provide a pivx address for special tips :).

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

Haha nice tip. Yeah I never ask for anything. If somebody would want to tip me they could always find me on Discord though ;)

:)

What I would add is one side to develop international digital initiatives while each of us focusing on our local area to spread the usability of pivx.

For me nothing would be greater than traveling and by chance, somewhere finding a pivx shop part of a large area community accepting pivx...

ps how did you get 24 votes for your reply and 7 for the post?

Well the amount on my post because of the kindness of upvoters. Especially one Steemian who has been kindly upvoting a lot of my posts lately.

The 24 on my comment... I have no idea... I got that a few seconds after I posted that comment so i thought you might have triggered it somehow :)

yeah my question was only about the difference between the post and the comment total vote :). A bot was setup to up vote you... I taught you did yourself... a few accounts, auto vote on your comments...

;)

lol :) lucky you !!! it is growing :)

the more your reply to me the richer you get... we should do a revenue sharing agreement, at this rate...

Haha well let’s see... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88