Svn Grhms Steemit (VLOG) #1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey what's up everyone I decided to make my first video blog post to introduce myself and express a few thoughts that I have on the changing trends in the world. Even though only 2% of the world is actually familiar with cryptocurrency it still can't be denied that it has changed the world in a very short amount of time. One unfortunate thing about the opportunity is that a lot of the people that capitalized on people before were the first to capitalize on this market as well, giving them the upper hand continually. I stand as an equilibrium.


My etherium address is in the YouTube description if you would care to contribute to the cause.

My apologies for the lag in the video. My computer was glitching out for some reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45