Surplace online learning platform exploration, cryptocurrencies and utopian.io

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


The Surplace Media Collective is exploring different online learning platform and how cryptocurrencies can help.

Co-animators @helo and @ted.strauss discuss leaning platforms, cryptocurrencies, steem and utopian.io


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Hi @surplace
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65