Cryptocurrency Mentioned at my Conference

I work for a large IT company. Today we had a conference that is usually boring, and I have a hard time paying attention to. I have to dress in a business outfit and talk to the big bosses that have no idea what I do, but need me to come watch them talk. Yawn. I'd rather watch paint dry. However, tonight they got my attention when they mentioned Cryptocurrency and the blockchain.

It was briefly mentioned as being innovative and where they are looking to build bridges to.

This was exciting to hear because there is some skepticism out there about it, so for me, seeing this at work has validated that it is going somewhere. And it's going to grow :) and now it seems like I will be a part of it some day where I work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29