Running out of space in your hard drive because of crypto-wallets? Try 'WinDirStat'!

windirstat.JPG

https://windirstat.net/

This program lets us find out what files are taking up the most space!

My SSD was running out of space recently , because I installed two crypto-wallets for SIA and also Parity too.

Used this program to clear up space from my hard drive.

I actually found that the 'cache' from my Adobe Premiere was taking up to 26 GB of SSD space.

Let me know if you actually use this!

-SupremeTaste

Sort:  

Great thanks for the Information. I think my harddrive is getting pretty crowded as well with all the different wallets!!!

I will use this now always a space issue, I can only hope that my crypto wallets get so full!!! hahah I know I know doesn't matter how much i have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57