HOW CRYPTOCURRENCY'S CAN CHANGE THE WORLD ! WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE IF U ARE CRYPTO MILLIONER ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

COMMENT BELLOW !!

Digital money gives power to so much young people with different thinking and understanding for the world .

All this people need to get toghether and make the change to WORLD PEACE !

cryptocurrency_estonia-623x432.jpg

We have FORBES CHART of Billioners
We got so much money existing (But we got people who dont have simple needs)

IT'S CRAZY WORLD !

I believe world peace is coming with the help of NEW MINDS WITH HUGE WALLETS !

Im interested to hear some thoughts on this !

Sort:  

I hope that the new generation of cryptocurrencies millionaires would not become victims of their own greed.

If I have a substantial amount of money, I'd help people in need in my local community first. Then, I'll think of donating to international organizations, which are involved in positive human rights and climate change initiatives.

I would manipulate the market by randomly investing in low cost currencies. Haha.

@zublizainordin says @supremeone the Spotlight will shine soon, and let this be on us at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit

And Gold for all World Citizens

#zublizainordin

I worry about what will happen when some people acquire wealth... Some people legitimately crave the power to control others... cough Jeff Sessions cough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59