WILL THE BLOCKMASON CRYPTO MOON??? 🤑 10K BITCOIN CORRECTION COMING?? 📉

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this video I do a full and unbiased Savage Crypto review of Blockmason Credit Protocol (BCPT).

I go into the positives, negatives and give it a final rating - letting you know whether it is a good Crypto to invest in for the long-term!

I also talk about Bitcoin and a price correction - but remember, this was posted on YouTube 3 days ago!

Hope you enjoy, and if you do, smash the upvote and let me know what you think of Blockmason!

Much love,

Suppoman

Sort:  

Good day and Good publication my friend

Currently it seems like the correction is over :D

Always the best free advice, peeps. Don't slash his online courses until you take a few. Gent puts in his time and it's quite a bit of work. Every band needs a front man👍🙌

great video suppoman today on bitcoin....... think people are sometimes too heavy on alts in my opinion.... what do you think would be agood % to have in a portfolio ?

Another great video Suppoman! Thank's for the quality content you bring to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77