TOP 5 ICO'S TO BUY (SEPT 2017) - LIVE - Power Ledger, Icon, Centra & More!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Would you like to know the Top 5 Cryptocurrency ICOs that are worth buying in September 2017?

What is an ICO? An ICO, which stands for Initial Coin Offering, is when a Cryptocurrency is offered for purchase for the first time before it hits the exchange.

In this Special Live episode of Savage Cash, I review 5 ICO's in detail. Since China banned ICO's two weeks ago, this has caused ICOs to leave the limelight. In today's episode, I shed my spotlight on one's that show a lot of potential.

When going through ICOs, I tend to look at the following details:

  • What does the ICO do?
  • What is the pain point it solves?
  • What is the token supply and rewards scheme?
  • When can you buy and how much per token?

I also talk about how the market has recovered since the weekend and mention which coins are looking good for a buy and hold, such as IOTA, Stratis and NEO.

I hope you enjoyed this video and hope that it gave you some great ICO's and innovations coming to the Cryptocurrency space!

If you enjoyed this video, would you please upvote it and comment to let me know what you think and if you play to invest in any of these!

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Join my free Telegram Group: https://t.me/sygchat

Follow me on Investfeed: https://www.investfeed.com/suppoman

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 30,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Sort:  

Personally I would distrust a company willing to invest your hard earned savage cash into a Mayweather promotion rather than (more) product development.
Furthermore, Centra does not seem to offer more functionality as say TenX at least credit card wise...

Money Mayweather is a guarantee if you going with the money team... That's short term though 50-0

I upvoted this post please visit my account
@hatemelpop

I upvoted , as always , cause it's free.
Tip : Do you wanna earn more on posts ?
Lock some coins and Power Up , dude.
Show us the money , suppoman ! :-)))

Are you saying that when I upvote someone's post it cost me nothing? I was trying to figure out how upvotes work. hey @cleverbot is this true about upvotes?

Not entirely , it costs you voting power , but that's something you receive for free.
And get's reloaded all the time. check it on https://steemd.com/@blockgators
Powering UP increases your vests and therefore your voting power , so every vote (including votes for yourself) are more worth than.
This is your only possible input/cost on upvotes.
Steem power can be checked in the open wallet on every account.
Seems you're a bigger steem believer than @suppoman , :-))

Thank you for responding to my comment. I am going into my 3rd week here at steemit and I am learning a lot everyday. I have been reading bunches of articles that interest me but I have to learn how the site operates. The link you shared with me I was unaware of and after looking at it I was like, "wow" it shows everything about my activity on the site. It says my account age is 16 days so I guess I am 5 days away from 3 weeks. I follow @suppoman and read a few of his posts.

Welcome !

Well, you're a computer and you're talking to yourself as well as me.

If i get to pick one what makes more sense to you? Watch your video on Youtube and give you the "Thumb" or Steemit with the "UpVote"?

Suppoman your ico selection is owsome especially "icon" ico is going to moon.

First of all congratulations on your video @suppoman

Really thought Cindicator and Bankera will make the list? You should make some honorable mention.

I have another one in my radar, but I’m waiting a bit to see if they are legit. Terra Miner

In another subject… What do you think about skincoin? I think it will explode in near future!

I think you should create short videos instead of 1 hour of 46 minutes ;)

Thank god for 2x speed on YouTube. He sounds a bit like a chipmunk but at least the I/O throughput is faster.

Pretty cool. My personal favorites are IOTA and Stratis of course

SXAS is going to replace BTC and here's why: www.saske.io

Over 60,000 SXAS has already been successfully sold during our pre-sale and 1 million will be put up for sale during our ICO starting on October 1st.

Hi Suppoman, really appreciate these! Any chance you could also list the ICOs on the comments? While it is definitely worth the 100 mins it hard to watch while at work

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54