PRICE PREDICTIONS OF THE TOP 5 CRYPTOCURRENCY UNDER $1! 😱

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Would you like to know what the hot Cryptos under $1 are?

In this video, I go through the cheap Cryptocurrencies that are available to buy today and predict where these Cryptocurrencies may be in a year's time.

When I invest for the long term, I tend to invest when a coin is very cheap, preferably under $3, because this gives me the best change of having a high multiplier of my investment. For instance, when I bought Stratis at $1.17, when it went up to $11.60, I made a x10 investment. If I invested in Dash at $100, I would have made a x3 investment, even though it has grown so much since that time, the multiplier is much less. So, this is my logic.

Therefore in my latest YouTube video, I talk about Cryptos that are cheap and can give you a potential x8 to x40 on your investment.

I hope you enjoyed this video and got you thinking about investing in low cost Cryptocurrencies because of the potential to get significant multipliers of your investment.

If you like what you see, would you please upvote this blog post, and please leave me a comment to tell me what you think!

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 30,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Sort:  

Nice post, i am glad i bought CVC at a 45c hopefully it will go way up

Keep up the good work Suppoman, really love your contribution to the cryptocurrency ecosystem ;)
I really like your Udemy course, also I promote your product on my crypto blog!

Long term on SIA, hopefully it gets to 5c!

I see a big problem with Siacoin : there are too many coins in circulation. The supply is currently over 28 billions! Currently, is hard to believe the price could go straight up. Maybe the increasing number of Sia users will increase the price of Siacoin... We will see in the next months...

I'd rather invest some money in LBRY and Civic. I think LBRY is really undervalued!

Hello Supp ... Everytime that I search for some content I'm curious about your media come across hahaha! Ok, Now I sign up your youtube channel and also I'm a stemmer too! Please follow me and upvote my stuff! Thanks and keep your good work. Cheers!

Congratulations @suppoman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I already got 3x profit from civic as I bought it when it was 20 cents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55