IS THIS STEEM-BASED ICO THE NEXT HUGE CRYPTOCURRENCY?? 🤑

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Ini today's live episode of Savage cash, I talk about an upcoming ICO based on the Steem blockchain... could this disrupt an entire multi-billion dollar industry? Find out in this video.

I also speak about a number of high-rising and promising Cryptocurrencies that have recently come into the Limelight - such as the rise of Litecoin, the emergence of Ethos and the new kid on the block, Ethlend.

I hope you enjoy this video, and if you do, please smash that upvote button! Also let me know what you think of this Steem-based ICO (and follow me!).

Much love

Suppoman

Sort:  

@suppoman Always enjoying your content and great energy! Wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday season and a blessed New Year!

Hmm... Interesting. I'm gonna look into it ;)

love your video thx )

Well, yeah. Steem-based currency is the future.
If you look at the trends,
crypto & social media will be
going mega through the roof.
We're just getting started.

Bitshares decentralized exchange is the future!
https://bitshares.org/

Great updates and good to hear your information as I wasn't aware of your vlog yet! Loving the enthusiasm man, keep it up!

Namaste :)

Hi Suppoman, I followed you and gave you upvote. Please follow me back and upvote my posts :)

Exciting news. Your line about watching Vice to feed the wife and children cracked me up.

Did anyone look into "StreamIn" a project that approaches a pretty unique (disruptive) concept in the live streaming industry. You can actually earn Tokens broadcasting live requests or request a coverage in exchange for Tokens of content you find compelling! Planning to launch the platform in 2018 - keep track on them on Twitter @StreamIn_

Exciting stuff for sure, too much information in the crypto ethos, I'm still stuck on the bitcoin whitepaper lol

Great post thanks for sharing brother

-@harryhoudinei

Haha I'm with you on the whitepaper 😅

At this site we can do something like this one time.
steemit is the best site of years
thanks information sharing for @suppoman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75