IS THE LOCI ICO THE NEXT POWER LEDGER?? 😱

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Welcome to another episode of Savage Crypto! In today's episode I talk about an ICO which mirrors a lot of the features I loved about Power Ledger... Loci.

I apply my famous analytic skills to dissecting this Cryptocurrency, talking about the positives (why you may want to invest), the negatives (why not) and finally give a star rating out of 5 stars.

I also talk about why Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold and Verge are smashing it, while also talking about South Korea looking to regulate Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin and exchanges.

If you enjoy this episode, smash the upvote button! And let me know in the comments if you're likely to invest in Loci!

Much love

Suppoman!

Here is the link (not a referral): https://locipro.com/.

Sort:  

Hey ,
Thanks for the great content

right on superoman

Looks interesting. Top review as usual.

great post, power ledger made 9 x this far , I got in when you told us....thanks for recommend it before end of ICO....... so this is great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05