🎄 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY XMAS EVE SALES SPECIAL!! 🤑

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Happy Christmas Eve Steemians!

Welcome to another of Suppoman's walk and talk episode of Savage Cash!

Today I am coming to you on Christmas Eve to give you my thoughts on what is happening with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies continually crashing and my opinion on John McAfee's Twitter coin pumps!

Hope you enjoy & smash that upvote button!

Much love,

Suppoman

Sort:  

Hope you had a great time. Come on again soon. Good for you having a go at McAfee. He's disgracing the entire sector with his blatant market abuse. I think you should use DTube. Perhaps do two uploads. You may even get a boost from @Dtube.

Resultado de imagen para wonderful job gif

This is my very choice

Always appreciate the dialog and content. Keep it coming to steem!

are you and boxmining going to interview Sunny from Vechain ?

We are fan of you bro.
Keep in touch.
Wish post more.
Happy Christmas

Merry Christmas too @suppoman and family.

Hi! What do you think about
https://tokenmarket.net/blockchain/ethereum/assets/amlt-by-coinfirm/
Thanks! I like you video! Good job my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47