#1 PRO TIP FOR TRADING CRYPTOCURRENCY & STOP LOSSES! 📈

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Would you like to learn how the Pro Cryptocurrency Traders and Whales profit by managing their losses?

I am connected with a number of big Cryptocurrency players who enter a trade with $100k! These guys invest in a Crypto for the short term, make a profit and exit with 5-10% profit and move on to the next one. How do they continue doing this without making the occasional big loss?

In this video you will learn exactly what Pro traders do to make sure they do not make a loss, and if they do, they only make a small loss.

If you have learned something significant in this video, please would you upvote it and comment to tell me what you think, so I know to continue to make videos and blogs like this!

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 30,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Sort:  

Hey mate! Been following you since my inception into this world of crypto, been a long time follower and watcher, i appreciate all the wicked awesome advice man, its helped alot!!
Great video, stop losses are an awesome feature and should always be utilized!!
I was told once by a wise Aussie fella when using the conditional button, to use the (spread % of a coin x 2) as good exit points.
Any thoughts on that?

Very timely, they don't know what to tax on, this is a great trading guide.
#cryptocurrency

Thanks mate!

Your videos are alway really helpful dude. I like your energy, not like those quiet bastards :D

I agree mate, I prefer watching me too! Thanks for the comment!

hey suppoman ..i love you

Love you too

Been watching your vids since 4k subs. They are always entertaining and informative. Keep it up !

I appreciate you being a long-term fan mate!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen to feature in today's Muxxybot curation post!

https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-curation-14

I need to learn something because I'm losing my ass right now.

You might be right Sup, hahaha! I'm gonna try to follow these tips. I'm not in US, so, I'm lucky somehow ...Thanks!

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

What a lucky boy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56