Cryptocurrency: An opportunity or a trap? We'll find out together!

Welcome to my personal blog. My name is John Poulos and I’m 20 years old.
I love to think beyond the information I get in any area of my life and examine every technology that makes our life easier. That happened from my very first years in high school and that’s why I was an early adopter of Blockchain technology (and other technology trends).

I find Steemit a really good chance to provide value to others in a "Blockchainious" way! And it's also cool because the most value you provide here the most you get paid.

When I started my journey in researching Blockchain & Cryptocurrencies I didn’t know where to start from. I found a lot of information about Blockchain, Bitcoin but I just couldn’t know what’s the best solution for investing in this -notorious when I joined it- field. This is still happening today. I know it because every person that wants to get involved in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain is asking me how to do it. This means that the stuff that exists all over the internet, is not making it simple for anyone to join cryptocurrency community. I should recognize that we’re still in the beginning of understanding Blockchain technology and making it part of our lives daily but that’s not an excuse for not informing and educating properly those who want to get involved. You’ll find a lot of information all over the internet that seems so AMAZING and SURE that you’re going to win by investing in Cryptocurrency. And a lot of times the people I meet who have invested in this field have been misinformed. Today, a lot of cryptocurrency companies all over the world promise unbelievable earnings in just a short amount of time and just show you an aspect of cryptocurrency that benefits them.

To conclude, I want to mention that the information we get about cryptocurrency all over the internet is inaccurate. And that’s sad, especially for those who want to learn about this new technology that’s hidden behind the function of cryptocurrency or for those who want to invest in them. In this blog, I will try to be honest and we will examine together all the aspects of Blockchain Technology and Cryptocurrency. I have been involved in various companies while dealing with cryptocurrencies and that’s why I am in a state of recognizing both the good and bad things of each company.

I need your help in this journey, because it’s not always easy to examine each aspect of a problem and many times you’ll find myself preconceived about a topic. That’s when I need you to join. It’s very useful to share your experiences in the comments’ section and provide some value to me and to other readers. You can also tell me if you find the stuff useful, in order to improve your experience in this blog and motivate me to keep blogging about this topic. Your feedback is my oxygen.

Thanks for reading 😀Don't forget to follow me if you're interested in getting more information in this field!
I hope my blog will help you. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26