Sort:  

Im using the same but id like more options cashing out besides coinbase as they are reporting to the man. Cheers, thnx

Open a goldmoney account and send it there. Once you have1k there you can get a debit card and use it like any other one. Well, that's my plan.

Goldmoney acct? Ill have to check that out!

Coinbase also has some of the highest fees. I like the convience though. If I was moving a lot more $$$ I would find another exchange. Same with privacy, if I were more concerned...

You can link coinbase to gdax and avoid fees! Also as far as a private crypto coin VERGE XVG is the way to go. Coinbase will report anything over 20k just fyi. I can tell ya how to avoid fees w gdax if wanted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64