You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What cryptocurrencies did you buy today and how much?

I bought 1 litecoin today :) I spend about $50.00 per day on either ether or litecoin. But yesterday, sold 10 ether and bought 12 veri :) I am not good at this yet, seem to miss every pump up. Am trying to build my ether but shoot, taking so darn long!!! Any suggestions? SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Morning Sunshine, I know this is really boring, but BTC is great buy right now before it heads up into the $3K++ territory! Steem on my friend :)

I always suggest people to buy STEEM, GNT and SIA. Not sure whether my suggestion will make you see profit or not but I'v understood that I'm little obsessed with these three projects.

I have my steem stuck in Poloniex and dont know how to get it out right now, about $100 worth. They are not allowing for any deposits or withdraws - do you have a recommendation for me -I am not familiar with that platform

I use poloniex for trading.
Hover to Balances on Poloniex then click Deposits & Withdrawals . Choose Withdraw for the specific currency that you want to withdraw from the page.
FOR STEEM DON't FORGET TO MENTION YOUR MEMO which you can find on the Permissions section of STEEMIT WALLET

Perfect!!! I am going to try it in about 10 minutes - I will let you know :) SUNSHINE247

It's done I guess :)

So under address, what would I put? Then under memo, I would put the memo key in my permissions, correct?

I think I have it - I put sunshine247 in the address and them my memo key from permissions - says pending so I shall wait!!!!! Thanks Friend :)

I know I'm late.... But it's good that you found it yourself :)
Cheers!

Recommendation: Trade out the Steem on Polo for another currency and trade that over to another platform or cash it out (or whatever you are going to do). All cryptos are liquid assets remember that at any time you can convert it to something else :)

The trick is to look for a coin that has completely flatlined and buy that. The coin will get pumped or hyped eventually! I did this with OMG and IOTA yesterday. Holding some EOS, XRP and a few others until they get their turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68