You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CanYa Make Some Money With It?

This is no doubt a look at how the future will be operating at least on the small and service business aspects of the future. Like @ironshield , I also was greeted with the "closed to U.S. citizens " sign when I ventured to their website.
Your correct, in my opinion, that people need to "catch a wave" with things like this, the early critics said that the internet was, "a fad" and that it wouldn't appeal to the masses because the high cost of computers and such. The experts couldn't have been more wrong, so if you hear the "experts" bad mouthing stuff like this, grab your board and ride it.
Just my opinion,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Yep, @sultnpapper. Cryptocurrency, and especially Bitcoin is another great example, like the internet. Thanks for your comment. I'm following you now!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Your welcome, and I look forward to visiting with you again. See you around soon.

Absolutely, @sultnpapper!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44