You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last week it was Robinhood, this week it is Line App!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is really good for the community. It will help to bring masses to the Crypto. Last year Kik raised more than $98 million in ICO of kin token and now line is planning something.

Sort:  

def buying LINE stickers with crypto

lol Line is awesome :-)

Thank you nathen.
If you believe in Line then I think you should look into the kin token.

Line is awesome! Wasent expecting this, I collect LINE products, they even had a pop up store in times square NYC which is a awesome place to visit! I recommend it.

my friends all use line and the characters are so cute <3

Oh really? Thank you so much.Now I can take a deep breath and relax because I have invested like $1600 in Kin token but it hasn't been performing well and I was a bit worried.If people like line then I am hopefull about KIN too.

I saw a line cafe that was "opening soon" when I was in Bangkok 2 years ago. Too bad it wasn't open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61