You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect.AI Token Sale Tutorial

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I like it when a team does every little detail diligently.

I mean, throughout the whole campaign they took care of every aspect: a clean website, clear roadmap, parallel to the competition, being online on many social media, having a very organised bounty campaign.

Just want to point out that their dilligence will be their main asset in the development of the whole concept.

As the saying goes: "Whoever can be trusted with very little can also be trusted with much" >>> Whoever is dilligent in doing the small things, will definitly be dilligent in doing the big things.

In my opinion, the ico is the easy part for them. The hard part will come afterwards.

I have all my faith in you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42