**Cryptocurrency The Way Forward**

I checked my #blockchain wallet today after a long time and found out that the $2 I left now becomes $5.23 I was surprised

and I check the value it's about $11,341.96 I quickly check the conversion to Naira (Nigerian currency) it's N4,381,535.41 (~N4.82m).

So, if a friend here gift me one-quarter of bitcoin my level will change to a millionaire.

Bitcoin at its infancy was not valued but it's worth more than a gold today.
(Source; Daily Independent)

Cryptocurrency is the way forward as many nations are officially adopting it. Nigeria government are currently planning to adopt it officially as Naira (Nigerian currency) Is failing which is as a result of recession causing inflation caused by coronavirus.

#Covid-19 is an introduction to industrial revolution. Businesses, education has gone online even religious centers and among others and I am very certain that Cryptocurrency is the way forward.

My question now is; if my country Nigeria finally adopt Cryptocurrency, how can the villagers who are unlearned, have no phone or computers partake of it? How can they have smooth business #transaction with Cryptocurrency?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31