You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive Income Generators

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I was first exposed to SmartCash when I won a giveaway on steemit for some. The wallet is still sincing so I haven't received it yet, but when I do I am going to buy in to 1000 SmartCash so that start getting rewards. It is a great project and I am really excited to be involved with it! Thanks for the post @xervantes!

Sort:  

It is the right time to buy, the price is very reasonable at the moment and the SmartRewards are great. Be sure to hit the forums for all the extras surrounding SmartCash, they have an active community and there is more to do besides collecting the rewards.

Are there any forums that are better than others? Where is a good place to start?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45