You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balake's Bets- Current Crypto Action 2.4.18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

There was a lot of testing of resistance yesterday so I think the bears are starting to get tired. I think that the bulls are chomping at the bit to be released in the near future. All the short timers that joined the space during the end of last year's bull run let their weak hands take control and sold out. The market is consolidating and will start recovering shortly in my opinion. Great post! I followed, resteemed and upvoted; I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future!

Sort:  

I agree 100%! Great insight. I just followed you as well. Thanks for the resteem and look forward to staying connected in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74