Road to Bitcoin #1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The Climb begins

Is it possible to earn 1BTC without any investments? - I don't know but since January 2017 this thought was burning in my mind. I've tested out a lot methods. I've trapped in so much scams and fakes in this crypto world but -  i think: IT IS POSSIBLE but it will be hard.

My name is Alan S. and this is my Road to Bitcoin.

If you are looking for the fast money : Please leave now!

Ok, you are still reading - that means you know that this is a huge project right?  The following guide explanes how i started - if you want you can use my reflinks , this would support me and my project  
but does not have to . Lets start! :)

(Noob)GUIDE

!!! before you start you'll need an account here (complete free and necessary) !!!

after creating a Coinpot account you can claim from "faucets".

A faucet is a website, which pays you a small amount of BTC (or other coin) for solving some captchas or watching ads.

With these faucet i've started (all listed are free and compatible with your coinpot account): 

Bitcoin

Litecoin

Dash

Bitcoin Cash

Dogecoin

 !!!You can increase your claim amounts by up to 300%  only for beeing active once a day and claiming !!!


Stats today:

Next update: 2nd February  


follow @stummeck and be part of this Project :)



Sort:  

interesting. anything more to add?

Ofc, i want to ad more Methods, and how you bild up a little network(for people without any network) and much more 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41