Invest In Blockchain Names Steemit Competitor Sapien ($SPN) A Top Cryptocurrency For Quarter 3

Screen Shot 2018-07-04 at 22.34.43.png

Hi guys,

I just wanted to make a quick post as I just read a very interesting article regarding coins to watch for Q3 2018 here:
https://www.investinblockchain.com/promising-cryptocurrencies-q3-2018/

Very interesting to see Steemit's Competitor Sapien ($SPN) being named! What's your view on this?

Sort:  

@strutterfifs, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

content is very interesting

Loading...

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

an interesting concept well done

Congratulations @strutterfifs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36