You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Bitconnect's Trading Be Legitimate/Sustainable?

@ka82 Most Excellent Work you have done!! If there is any way you can continue the coinbase experiement, even if it is just on paper would be great. The only thing I would suggest or add, is to throw in a few more of the Bitcoin exchanges for trading as well.

I remember not to long ago, you could buy bitcoin in one market, and sell it for several hundred dollars more in another market/exchange. I have read of many doing so and making 1% daily or more, while I have also read about traders who have trading bots doing the same too. IF this is true, then Bitconnect is more than likely doing the same. OR IT IS ONE BIG PONZI SCAM.

Only Time Will Tell.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! I would probably continue to do more analyses/experiments on this subject!

I tried to do it in a conservative way but I believe you can trade with much less fees in GDAX and some other exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44