You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free Bitcoin Everyday! - Free BTC Bitcoin! - Bitcoin BTC Giveaway - Steemit CryptoCurrency

Mom asked me what I was watching the other day, and I was like 'CNN'... she replied 'good dear, I'm happy you're following the news...

Sort:  

Yes that is nice that most adults in this country still think CNN is real news, or any mainstream media for that matter.
Not dissing you, I just thougt your comment was cute, I gave you a up vote.
Its funny I tried to get to the CCN page through the steemit search and all I got was CNN crap, page after page. I had to go back and make sure I typed it in correctly. Yep I Did, so I had to go back to youtube for the link.
Well Im here and passing out up votes like candy.
Feel free to return the favor.

Love all you crypto peeps.

Classic 👌🏾

CCN will soon be the new CNN. Cryptocurrnecy and block chains is the next revolution!

That's some quick thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55