The Flood IS COMING...My basic feeling behind cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Welcome to my daily post coming to you from the soon to be WWW.LIVELOVECRYPTO.COM

Lets kick this off by letting you know about my outlook. I am practical, straight to the point, oh and I'm below average in caring about your feelings.

Crypto Community, please listen to the screams of the industry. Three of the largest exchanges are not allowing customer sign-ups. Bitfinex, Bittrex, Binance.

Positives:

The buying pressure facing the global economy right now is incredible. At the current rate of about 100,000 people joining or trying to, that's 3 million minimal people a month coming into the market. Even at a dollar, (clearly its more), the craze is not stopping.

Negatives:

No new money. Yes, this is fantastic that so many individuals will come into the market, but if they can not buy for 2 months, how will the volume increase? Oh, thanks KUCOIN. ( My favorite new exchange).

Outlook 2018:

2018 as by many others, will be called the year of cryptocurrency, notice we didn't say just bitcoin. With the recently filed ETF approval to the SEC, Bitcoin will have no problem reaching new heights throughout the year. A lingering question that many want to know, what to invest in. Fortunately, for 2018, I think investing in DOGE will still be a good idea as millions of people across the world with no knowledge will come into the market looking to make quick dollars. As we all know, we hodl in this market, but make sure the coin actually has a purpose. So get ready, buy your cryptos who have the best products, working products, or the best teams and sit back and relax.

Have any questions on specific cryptos? Leave a comment below and I will respond with another blog or a detailed response.

As always,

LIVE.
LOVE.
CRYPTO.

Sort:  

good job if you have free time please visit my blog at https://steemit.com/@oussamasteem and upvote me

I do want to ask your view on Experience Points. I have it in my wallet but I don't know if I do need to Hoddle it or take the profit and run.
No clue why I bought these. If I know then what I do know now, ...

Just checked out XP coin! My position would be to take minimal what you put in out, then just sit on the rest if you have any gut feeling. The gaming world is huge, tons of money and potential, but there are also other coins out there like Enjin, Game Credits, Unikoin, just to name a few. I did see Xp had a large increase in price action recently, but looking at the supply of coins and the not to lengthy road-map, me personally I do no see much to get excited over. Take your investment out, leave 25% of gains in case. Oh and I personally don't like companies unwilling to show linked in profiles, are they real people?

If your down on your investment now, maybe wait til February and see if any price action happens with the release of "new products" allowing people to upload there own products and services to the platform.

Live.
Love.
Crypto.

Thx. I can sell them with a profit. Will sell 50k of them. Leaving 7k in the wallet.

Since your name suggests it. Watch out for FUNFAIR. Great gambling platform.

I did look into it. But didn't had an account on an exchange which had them. Now I'm waiting for a dump. Guess it will become a race between Fun fair and Edgeless. Don't have so much faith in Decent bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53