How I invested 10 000 USD in Cryptocurrency in 15 days and already earned 2000 USD

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Markets-Update-Cryptocurrency-Market-Cap-Commands-46-Billion.png

The title says it all !

I wanted to share my story with you and let you know that I started investing a lot of money on Bittrex / Kraken / Poloniex.

After only 7 days, I started earning 900 USD, and after 15 days it's already 2000 USD benefits !

1- Why is that increasing so rapidly ?
2- Why did I invest that much money without having a big experience of the cryptocurrency market ?

I guess you all have your own idea, but let me share with you mine.

1- BTC has forked into BCH. Everybody having BTC has been credited with the same unit amount of BCH. So what did everybody, the kept it or sold it, and where all that money went? To all other cryptocurrencies available.
We could say that somehow, after 1st Augst, the market almost doubled as all that fresh digital money was invested in other currencies.

2- Blockchain is having a big media impact since last June. I don't really know why, but all I can see, is that it is attracting more and more people everyday.
As it is getting democratized, for sure, the value of all currency Market Cap is going to increase drastically.

As all markets are surely going to increase overtime, I expect the currencies to grow giver than ever starting from September 2017.

Why september and not now ?

Because the traders, investors, hedge funds and all companies and employees are having a good time doing their holidays.
Having fun, getting some rest, it is not the time to get worked.

But still, the markets are increasing.

We can only imagine what is going to happen when everybody will get back to work.

So I suggest we should invest money now, before the market starts bulling naturally (not because of a fork) again.

What's your opinion on that, am I right or wrong ?
Share your comments, and we'll see who was right in 3 months !

Image Credits: Bitcoin.com

Sort:  

Followme back bro

Thank you for that information. I was thinking of investing but what your are saying is giving me motivation to do so...
Let's see what happens after i put some money in it.

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis recently nailed the Bitcoin Cash surge and have made some very profitable calls! Check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Please follow back bro...

congrats on the nice return!

are you investing in any of the ICO's or other cryptos besides BTC?

I haven't invest in any ICO yet.
I haven't invest in BTC either....

Best returns so far: OMG / MIOTA / NEO / NEM / ELASTIC / QTUM / STRATIS / WAVES / TenX

Do you invest too?

Ps: If you could follow me on SteemIt to it will help me launch my SteemIt profile ;)

Thank you in advance....

Interesting insight, thanks for sharing

Thank you....

Please follow back if possible....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73