All hail the Shiba! Dogecoin has mooned!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I will admit, I bought Dogecoin after getting high on weed.

dogecoin.png

Doesn't mean I made the wrong choice though, right?

THE day was 4-20-2017 and for some reason or another I decided to go all in and buy 10,000 dogecoins on that day. For the price of 0.00000040 BTC per dogecoin, I picked up a cool stash of doges.

Now look at it! Shit's going crazy. What is the moral of this story? Probably this: Invest in any alt-coin and you will be have the last laugh.

In other news, still waiting for my Bitcoin transfer from 6 days ago to confirm. Should have used a $10 fee instead!

Sort:  

no BTC MASTER RACE LAUGHS AT YOUR DOGGIE FACE!! just kidding, thats cool bro,

that is the point of most investments. that they would increase in value and make you money.

Haha I wouldn't call it investing... more like gambling while on drugs.

Glad it turned out though!

psshhhh do you know what traders do all day, they be alll FUAKED up on caffeine and drugs mang!!

You speak the truth, brother. Sent you 1 STEEM.

thanks brotatochip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35