Stone Crypto Update - DigiPulse Overview (digital inheritance)

Hi Steemit,

Stone Crypto has joined the DigiPulse team as the US Community Manager! Please feel free to watch the video as I provide an update on the role, what I plan to bring to the team, and a brief overview of DigiPulse, the first crypto asset inheritance service!

Join the Stone Crypto telegram community here!
https://t.me/joinchat/FSF9ohBXJX8Z6uyi9paa9A

Join the DigiPulse telegram community here!
https://t.me/digipulse_official

Please like, subscribe, and hit the bell to be notified for updates!

Twitter @stonecrypto

Youtube @stonecrypto

Steemit/Dtube @stonecryptonews

Facebook @rocksolidcryptonews

E-mail [email protected]

Sort:  

@Stonecryptonews Good luck on Steemit, follow me back and Ill stop by now and again. Feel free to comment on my posts too.

Thank you!

I'm here to help.

I am holding for now because it all will go up again very soon

Hodl, hodl, hodl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48