Sort:  

I don't know anything about that - is he involved in TEZOS or did he just make a prediction about it?

I just watched this video ...............

I take it from that then that Cliff runs a webbot that makes predictions and it picked out TEZOS as being a big deal. I don't really give much weight to webbots myself, but it certainly does appear that there is a lot of hype around the technology that might have grabbed a webbot's attention. It seems like the biggest 'feature' of this technology is that it is being created by connected people who have worked in the world of banking/finance as opposed to more technology oriented people who have had to find partners. We shall see.

@ura-soul Yes everything is a RISK, maybe TEZOS is a good buy at even lower prices and maybe not, anybody's guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10