You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Live Demo Video! Last Day For 25% WIRE Bonus and a Look at the Social Wallet Team!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@socialwallet I am so excited I can't contain it. I did my initial purchase last week with the 25% Bonus in force for STEEM or SBD. Thank You for that. I am going to add some more this week and then I will add more and more and more as we go along. I like the fact you are Powering that Steem UP and getting an UP Vote from the socialwallet will be a Big Deal. I just know we are going to be BIG !!

Sort:  

Thank you for the support. We felt powering up fell in line with our companies goals. We want to be a whale in the steem community and share the upvotes with our fans.

@socialwallet You just became my FAVORITE FUTURE Whale and I think I finally found my place in the STEEMIT Ocean.....................Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74