You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't understand Warren Buffett so he will fail! :)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@loveandpeace777 Warren Buffet is a PARASITE and a Vulture Elite Bad Guy...............He would Love it if you and I were SLAVES for the rest of our lives. Would you like to know how I really feel ??

Sort:  

Nonsense... pure tinfoil hattery! He has given out many pieces of excellent advice over the years to us all if you are willing to listen. If you will not listen to the wisdom of someone who has earned billions of dollars then i don't know who you will listen to!

If you are willing to see the error of your ways I have laid out some of Warren Buffett's best pieces of advice in my 3-part series on the extremely intelligent man in my blog:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/how-to-think-like-warren-buffett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67