IGP02- I'm Getting Profits Series! "Sprouts Classic coin" - High POS Rewards Weekly

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Where do I start to explain my journey into staking Sprouts Classic coins? This coins was resurrected recently and I was participatng in the staking previously. First, I did the bitcointalk research for the coin at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4834706.0 I had started in 808 coin first after reading Junson Chan's book "Mine Bigly" in early 2018. I was staking coins on my PC, had been burned by a HYIP site that will remain nameless for thousands of dollars. Junson and I had similar journey which made the book a more relate-able piece to read. After seeing profits on my own I felt my validation has been completed. I bought 12 billion of SPRTSC coins the next week and soon after made about 1.4 billion in the next 7-8 days. There is so much trash in the crypto space, I had to see the profits for myself. Junson does a great job of showing how the staking works in the book and also on the YouTube channel. Junson being transparent allowed me to jump into staking and better understand what to expect going forward. Forgot to mention you need to download the wallet for your computer http://sproutsclassic.com/
The best part about staking these coins is that you have all the control over your coins... No BS involved.

Here is some additional facts surrounding the coin:
-PoS Reward - 10% 5 Days, +2% for each extra day staking takes.
-BlockReward - Depends on Difficulty
-Blocktarget - 2.5 minutes

After noticing the profits, I develop a strategy to pull a little out and grow the rest. However, I knew to grow I would need to make enough to cover some expenses in my life, it was my ultimate goal. So I invested more and more, I now have more than 1.5 billion coins in other altcoins making about what an Uber guy makes part time in a week in a small city every 8 days. Search on Coinmarketcap.com and learn how to reward yourself. I stumble upon this and wanted to pay it forward. There are more ways to create wealth than you know.
Insert legitimacy below.

I'm kindly asking you to take the time and look into it and try to create something for you and your families. Or share it with someone who may understand what I'm saying and help you take control and be your own bank.

Feel free to comment below if you have questions. I'm also available on twitter (https://twitter.com/AlwayslongEm)
Lastly remember Attempt. Fail. Learn... Attempt. Succeed. Learn... Rinse and Repeat!! Lets Get it $$$$!!!!!

Special Thanks to Junson Chan for the book and answering any questions I have had in the past.
Support his book here: https://www.amazon.com/Mine-Bigly-200-808-Investing-Electricity-ebook/dp/B072PQ4D86
Support his twitch here:

808: 8VPrbLjYkwGZLjdZFmfFSYmAtHjR895bWi
421: RAaD4Lzq3rocPfAQ5Yp4HSC9VN62HuKRwq
SPRTSC: SMx7ZrCAN86Giw7A7Mwc9ZYdtTNDzhdk7E

PS: I'm trying to bring awareness and you all can help by PRESSING THE VOTE button below , leave a comment, and share on social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24