Bitquence BQX Booooya!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

images.jpg
Is anyone else super excited about this company? Besides the fact that they have already made me a nice chuck of cash the idea behind it seems like a home run. Anything to make it easier for the average person to get into crypto should do great.

Just wanted to see what everyone else thought of this coin. Does anyone know of any other company's that are trying to do what Bitquence is?

Sort:  

Isn't Bitquence kinda like Iconomi? Offering pre-selected packages of funds to easily invest in..? I have trouble getting excited over it.

p.s. The only one getting excited seems to be Suppoman who is pushing this like no tomorrow

Yea that's true. I'm just happy I got it early enough. It was the first big gain I really had

If you made big gains, be sure to get at the very least your investment out. If you still believe, leave your profits in. This way you take away any risk. Try to spread your money over multiple investments to stay safe!

Definitely. I took half of my profit out and spread it thru my portfolio in other coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71