You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplest Way to Explain the Value of Cryptocurrencies to People Who Just Don't Get It

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It is difficult explaining it to someone fresh and new but I can remember when BTC was new and rather spending $5 on it I laughed at it as well, Oh if only right? I speak with people who approach me and I'm no wizard n this realm but I do believe that eventually even the hardest or last will learn whether they want to or not. I believe as time goes by it will implemented more and more into our daily lives and used by all in some form or fashion. I like your approach and it goes back to kiss...... keep it simple stupid. Enjoyed.

Sort:  

Great comment and advice. KISS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44