You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running 11 AMD GPUs on AsRock H110 on Ubuntu

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just epic, 11 GPU-s with one motherboard. How expensive is the motherboard you are using? I don't even know if anyone in europe sells these with that many pcie ports. I have any seen the 6 pcie ones being sold here.

Sort:  

Yes, 11 GPUs on one MB, it's sick. I bought a couple for around $250 each.

Didn't know they were that expensive. I can get my 7GPU mobos for around 80$

I wanted the board ASAP and ended up paying more for shipping and taxes. I could've saved around $50 had I waited a couple more days for delivery.

Did the same with my rig, I just couldn't wait for my parts to show up, so having to pay a little more was annoying but in the end, if I had to do it again, I would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29