You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets Dripping in Red - What's in your shopping cart??

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have been hesitant with ADA, as (my opinion) it has just sprung quicker than a lightning flash. However, I have not dug into it (YET).

ETH: It is one of my favourite HODL token against FIAT currency, not against BTC.

POE & FUN: (I had to open CoinMarketCap for its stats) However, they look interesting. I would not buy FUN now, as the price seems high (most notably in BTC).

Thanks for your insights. I am looking into NEBL for long-term Hodl. I just missed the VIAcoin train. Might buy 8BIT (seems risky though).

As for the rest, I will see what Cryptocurrency Calendar has in-store for future crypto fundamentals.

Sort:  

Thanks @sthumacher for your wonderful insights. I will check NEBL also!

Would like to see your detailed posts on many other cryptos in the future. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64