Where do I you start with CryptoCurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency is very new to me, i am interested in learning more about it, seems like everyone is talking about this currency, everywhere i look on YouTube people are making so much money with it, am i late? so i came here on this New platform as well... i just find out about! I love steemit very much, it has great content and my main aim is to learn more about cryptocurrency, i knew a bit about Bitcoin which is too expensive for me to buy at the moment, is it ever going to go back to $300? that would be nice with the other digital currency how do i start with them, are they worth investing in them, how to keep them safe? I here so many people talking about keeping them safe, not to keep them on the exchange, where do we safe keep these coins or token?

Sort:  

I would suggest you begin educating yourself here: http://www.coindesk.com/

And in terms of actually trading cryptocurrencies, the most beginner-friendly exchange is coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/

While nobody knows the future, I would argue you are not too late. Just do your homework and come up with a thought-out plan of attack. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67