Bitcoin's Friday Morning...So Far!

btc.JPG

Bitcoin has a great start to the day, and I hope this is going to the trend we will see for the month of May, as it seems to historically be each year. Bitcoin has mostly stayed above 9k for a little while now, and I'm hoping that we continue to see this growth...I wonder what the end of the year is going to bring us for Bitcoin and all the other lovely little crypto currencies?!

People are getting their tax money back...they have settled with the government, pay day for many is right now, the weather is warming up and the world is opening up to cryptocurrencies...I mean, I've been hearing more and more about Bitcoin on TV and other forms of media than ever before!

The future is now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87