You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best portfolio Crypto-tracker tools?

I've used CoinTracking.info and it's served my needs pretty well. I also track everything in Google Sheets, but I like CoinTracking because it will give me real time % of holdings based on USD, which I really like.

I try to keep BTC at 30% of my holdings and ETH at 20% - then I divide the remaining 50% into other coins. Sometimes it's tempting to throw a lot of $ at a coin/token I really like, but when BTC is not at least the highest % of my portfolio then I feel like I'm being incredibly risky.

IDK if anyone else does this, I know that Ronnie Moas has recommended that BTC should be 50% of a healthy portfolio.

Good post!

Sort:  

I agree with this for sensible hodlers. But for riskier bets to increase gains you could focus on just a few to trade. Thnks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66