Bitconnect has fallen! What now?

       

        Bitconnect has fallen...

        A lot of people believed and supported the platform and it didn’t work out.  Bitconnect has fallen hard. The company  recently received a  cease and desist  order from  the states of Texas and North Carolina,  got multiple DDOS attacks, and got lots of negative press and fallout  from its  community.  This all led to them making a decision to close down their lending platform.  The community is shocked of course and now must  move on.  Tough questions are in order and need to be address.  Where do I go from here ? What do I do now? What road will I follow?  Where do I focus my energy now?  What strategies will I follow?  

      What position will you take? Do you attack or do you cower? I say , go on the attack. Time to show them what you got. Go get them bad boy.   Figure out what you want to do.  You took a risk. Man up and go to  alternative plans b,c, and d.  Goal is to  earn and figure out ways to get Crypto. Say to yourself,   "I’m a man and I got balls to pursue what I believe in.  I take the risk and bet on myself but I will man up if I lose and  I will figure it out."   

         You get recognize for your failures and you learn from your failures.   Accept and embrace your failures.    Never blame others or  on a situation. You take accountability and responsibility.  It’s all on you. Take it on the chin. Swallow your ego and never run.  Go full blown and roll with the good and the bad.    What’s life without adversity?  Roll out and  keep on trucking.    You believed  in something and you fully supported it.  You  failed, so what, learn from it, and move on.   Time will heal and you can pick up the pieces and move on. Look for options that best suits you and take those steps and move forward accordingly.   

          Too much opportunity in Cryptos.  Recover from your loses  and  learn from them.  Meet the challenge  and grow and prosper.  Best wishes to the Bitconnect community.  At the end of the day, we are all investors  just trying to improve  and grow our financial situations so that we can lead the lives we want to lead. 

Sort:  

That is why its important to get steem even if something happens whoever stole someones account it will take some time for those individuals can take there coin but by then the person who has the account can cancel the transaction. I think steem is better in this regard.

hello friend, the one that does not risk does not win and good point that affects Bitconnect X.

Your right, calculated risk is good. More importantly, don't use "scared money". Only use money you can afford to lose. Thnx for comment.

Yeah, Suppoman was warning already for months that this would happen...

How will this affect Bitconnect X?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51