You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current good investment choices!

I'm in just a handful of coins right now (nine, since I sold my Bitshares today). I'm most excited about Stratis and PIVX. They seem strong and steady, and I've read enough good things about them to trust them. I think they are the most likely of what I have now to go anywhere interesting. So, I'll probably be buying more. :)

Sort:  

PIVX is my current favorite coin and is a super long term hold for me.

Stratis hasn't got me too excited though, what is it about Stratis that has you liking it? Maybe ive missed something important.

I've read a lot of positive things about it, and practically all of the experts I'm following on here recommend it. Plus, while it does have its ups and downs, the price seems to be on a gradual incline. What I have is already worth quite a bit more than I paid for it, so that makes me happy. I guess I just really like its relative stability and growth potential, plus the support from the crypto experts I follow and trust.

Hmm, I will read the whitepaper and re evaluate. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50