Crypto's Potential (Plus A Giveaway)

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

adult-bitcoin-blockchain-1037915.jpg

When I first heard about Bitcoin, I thought it was fake internet nerd money (like most people).

But after stumbling upon a few videos by Andreas Antonopoulos, things started to click for me.

And as things started to click, my own creativity kicked in…

All of these story lines started to form in my imagination. The potential uses of crypto, utopian and dystopian future scenarios, the possible origins of Bitcoin.

I started writing a few different short stories, and eventually they merged together to form a novel… Satoshi.

The ideas weaved throughout this book are so potent. And because it’s conveyed through an awesome story, it’s digestible for everyone.

I’m really passionate about spreading these ideas, that’s why I’m doing a giveaway for Satoshi.

Enter here for a chance to win a paperback copy of Satoshi: Satoshi Giveaway

Let’s spread these messages and help create an amazing future for humanity.

Much Love.
~ Stephen Parato

PS - Everyone who enters gets a free ebook version of Satoshi. So everyone’s a winner :)

Here’s the giveaway link again: Satoshi Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67