You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CEO FAKES DEATH, STEALS $180 MILLION! + Jack Dorsey News and more. Episode 1 of CRYPTO FLUX

It's pretty crazy this happened. I used to use Quadriga a lot because I was able to buy Bitcoin directly from my bank account. Then, my bank sent me a Visa Debit card and those shitty cards don't seem to work at a lot of places - including Quadriga. It was also one of the only way I could cash Bitcoin out to CAD and send it back to my bank account if I ever had the need so it kind of sucks that this option is off the table now. It's crazy that, because of the Visa card, I stopped using it and didn't have any money in there. I probably would have still been using it if I could have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79