You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ I Paid My Rent $ 1,100.00 With My Very First Steem Withdrawl YIPPEE ! Plus I just made Reputation 69 !!! Wow LETS CELEBRATE !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago

How wonderful that Steemit has saved the roof over your head. I hope things turn up work wise so you can stop your powerdown.

Sort: ย 

Thanks for your kind reply @stephen-somers ! I really do too ! I have my eyes on a new laptop thats touchsreen and flips over into a tablet , its 12 inches , lots of storage and battery and its a pink /gold color by Azus !! It costs 1,000.00 buckes but will last for many many years !! Ive been doing all my steeming on my samsung Tab E tablet at 9.9 inches and its always out of space !! Driveing me crazy ! Hopefully in 3 weeks when i cash out more steem to buy it , i dont have more bills to pay !! I need a new laptop badly !! I dont even own a computer , i dont know how to use them lol !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wow that makes your success even more amazing. Congratulations and best of luck.

I got lucky 4 days ago when steem was up to 33 cents and got my bitcoin just before alot of the alt coins dropped by 20 percent includeing steem !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43