You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Steemit Quality Media Writing for Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yup any news is good news as it brings awareness to the rest of the public. I just wish it wasn't consistently negative because some people read headlines and not the entirety of the article.

You're absolutely right! Media tends to play towards the negative perspective in stories. They draw up past events in someone's life that may have nothing to do with the story.

Yup I'd love to ignore the drama and headlines around us. It's when people start repeating this drama in the news over and over again to me, that's when it starts bugging me. They dont see the bigger picture.

Sort:  

It bugs the hell out of me too to read all the craziness, but then I just take a breather and check how far we've grown over the past couple of years in the crypto space and can't help but grin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34