My first experience with Bitcoin trading

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitfamily,

2 months ago I signed up with this wonderful platform unknowingly. I didn't know anything about cryptocurrency and bitcoin. I barely heard the word bitcoin trading. After two weeks of continuous use I got some idea what is the crypto currency and what's the crypto trading is and how does it works. I followed some really cool people who write about bitcoin and other crypto currency trading. I got the whole idea when I did my first bitcoin transaction.

bitcointrading.JPG

I converted first 3 weeks of my STEEMIT earnings to bitcoins. When I did that conversion bitcoin value was around $2800. I got around 0.0141 bit coins for my 44 SBD. I thought to transfer it to bank account immediately, but suddenly I saw a post on steamed that bitcoin value is going to jump too high. So I held the funds for the next couple of weeks.

As he said bitcoin value is reached more than $3500, my bitcoins values increased. And I waited one more week, then the bitcoin value is again raised to $4300. Let's see here is the deal I checked the value of my bitcoins, I got my bitcoin value is raised to 45 % of its starting value. There I understood how powerful the bitcoin trading is,

When bitcoin value is reached $4300 I sold my bitcoins immediately. There I got around 45% of the profit just for holding bitcoins when its value is soaring up on the cryptomarket.

bitcointransaction.JPG

So bitcoin trading is very simple, buy bitcoins when its value is low, hold the funds until it's soars up, once you get the high bitcoin value then sell it immediately. That's it.

Sort:  

My first experience. I lost money fast 😂😂😂

Lol. But goo luck bro.

Yes, that's one way. :D

There is a much deep rabbit hole.

I would suggest checking out the altcoin forums on BitcoinTalk for more information.
Lots of good info on there for those who want to research.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.40 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @stefen. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Yeah, you need to be really smart to make good money from cryptos, I do forex trading for a living, so I'm always looking to learn more on the subject of bitcoin experiences. By the way, if there's anyone here interested in trading you can check Bitcoin Trader, it's a trustworthy and legitimate website where you can easily get started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32