You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Happenings, Dust & REAL (Real Estate Asset Ledger)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Interesting :) I myself never really got into how these cryptocurrency works. Only getting to know it, because of my brother. Still a lot more to learn about it. but damn it is a jungle lol :)

Sort:  

@stefanh anything I can do to help you get up to speed just ask. It is a jungle and there is a lot learn, but it's still early.

That is nice to hear. I will remember that . Thanks. Might first be in october i really getting into it. Got a lot on my mind these couple of moth .. :P

Indeed, our lives are busy already without tossing in quickly changing crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66